School Council


Meetings are held every second Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm in the school library

2022/2023 Members

Chair: Sally Livermore (past Chair: Andrea Reid)
Vice: Julia Lefaivre (past Vice: Janice Howells)
Secretary: Jess Gano (past Secretary: Randa Edmond)
Fundraising Coordinator: Sally Livermore will train under Coreen Lema
     Elementary Rep: 
Rebecca Quigley, Stacey Hill
     Middle School Rep: Melissa Savage
     High School Rep: Shannon Chapin 
     Director: Anna Lashmar
     Teacher Rep:
Robert Scott